O2ygen

Oxygen & Partners is a public relations agency specialised in communication on sensitive and crisis issues, reputation management as well as governance issues for brands, businesses and institutions.

What we do

Why O2ygen?

Its skills, expertise, network of local and international partners and its creative outlook guarantee personalised and quality service. Oxygen offers its clients a coherent and efficient approach, with an emphasis on regular interaction and training possibilities.

In today’s world, in which ethical lines of reference have become blurred and in which the mass of immediately available information continually grows, one can no longer rely on former models of predictability in communication methods nor on the feasibility of long-term strategies.

The catchwords of the 21st century’s globalized space are mobility, interconnectivity and sharing economy, and it is important to keep in step with the possibilities of capitalization of these developments, with the efficient use of new technological tools, management of inherent disruptions and the understanding of ethical expectations in your strategic environment.

In order to place oneself in this environment, you need structure, methods and space. To this end, Oxygen offers a unique combination of high-level experience in communication and public relations and analytical, political and economic know-how on the questions of governance and ethics that the environment imposes on us.

What we do

Crisis

Crisis

Just think of the latest mediatised crisis that comes to your mind…

  • Press relations
  • Crisis response
  • Issue management
  • Internal communication
  • Message training
Read more
Reputation

Reputation

Where would you start fostering or protecting your reputation?

  • Media relations
  • CEO positioning
  • Community management
  • Content marketing
  • Social media monitoring
Read more
Governance

Governance

Which connected interests could and should you consider?

  • Stakeholder relations
  • Value positioning
  • Change management
  • Campaigning
  • Ghostwriting
Read more

What's new

responsibility-1

COMBINING GOVERNANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY IN PUBLIC RELATIONS. (III/III)

In the two previous blogs, I argued in favour of…

Read more

Team & Partners

Let's get in touch

Oxygen & Partners SA40, Rue Félix de BlochausenL-1243 Luxembourg
Offices:14, Place du ParcL-2313 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 621 247 285 Email: contact@oxygen.lu

Looking for internships?

Internships:

Oxygen proposes internships to students and graduates. If you find yourself in Oxygen & Partners’ positioning, bring adequate qualifications, seek to learn from our team and work while making a meaningful contribution by applying your own knowledge and perspectives in public relations, do not hesitate to submit your application and your CV.

Send us a message

O2ygen

Oxygen & Partners est une agence de relations publiques spécialisée dans la communication de crise, la gestion de la réputation et les enjeux de gouvernance des marques, des entreprises et des institutions.

Ce que nous faisons

Pourquoi O2ygen?

Son expérience, sa créativité et son réseau de partenaires locaux et internationaux sont la garantie d’un service soigné et personnalisé. Oxygen propose à ses clients une approche cohérente et performante, tout en accordant une importance particulière à un suivi régulier comportant échanges et formations.

Dans un monde où les repères des sociétés se désagrègent, alors que la masse d’informations à disposition ne cesse de croître, la prévisibilité de toute communication et la réalisation concrète de stratégies à long terme sont remises en cause.

Les mots d’ordre de l’espace globalisé du 21e siècle sont la mobilité, l’interconnectivité et la montée de l’économie du partage (sharing economy), il est donc important de poursuivre la capitalisation de ces évolutions, avec l’emploi efficace des nouveaux outils technologiques, la gestion d’inhérentes perturbations et la compréhension des attentes éthiques de votre environnement stratégique.

Pour pouvoir se situer dans cet environnement, il y a un besoin de structure, de méthode et d’espace. C’est pourquoi Oxygen vous offre la combinaison unique d’une expérience de haut niveau dans la communication et dans les relations publiques combinée à un savoir-faire analytique, politique et économique sur les questions de gouvernance et d’éthique que le monde nous soumet - et ce sur base de nos valeurs que sont la simplicité, l'authenticité et la cohérence.

Voilà notre mission.

Ce que nous faisons

Crise

Crise

Pensez simplement à la dernière crise médiatisée qui vous vient à l’esprit…

  • Relations presse
  • Réponse à une crise
  • Gestion des problèmes
  • Communication interne
  • Entrainement à la rédaction de messages
Lire plus
Réputation

Réputation

Où commenceriez-vous à renforcer ou à protéger votre réputation?

  • Relations médias
  • Positionnement du PDG
  • Gestion des communautés
  • Marketing de contenu
  • Veille des médias digitaux
Lire plus
Gouvernance

Gouvernance

Quels intérêts liés pourriez et devriez-vous considérer?

  • Relations avec les parties prenantes
  • Positionnement en fonction des valeurs
  • Gestion du changement
  • Campagnes
  • Établissement de rapports
Lire plus

Quoi de neuf

Dinner for One? De la bataille électorale…

Dinner for One? De la bataille électorale, des campagnes électorales…

Lire plus

Équipe & Partenaires

Prenons contact

Oxygen & Partners SA40, Rue Félix de BlochausenL-1243 Luxembourg
Bureaux:14, Place du ParcL-2313 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 621 247 285 Email: contact@oxygen.lu

Vous cherchez un stage?

Stages:

Oxygen propose des stages aux étudiants et diplômés. Si vous avez obtenu des qualifications dans les métiers d’Oxygen & Partners, si vous désirez approfondir vos connaissances et apprendre de notre équipe et de notre travail tout en faisant votre propre contribution par l’application de votre savoir et de vos perspectives en relations publiques, n’hésitez pas à nous soumettre par email une candidature avec votre CV.

Écrivez-nous